Will Smith’s Good Habits

Will Smith is an extremely successful individual, one of my favorites in Hollywood. I love many of his movies. I grew up watching The Fresh Prince of Bel Air. I never thought about nor did I ever think about how driven, committed, and focused he is. He describes many attributes that I believe we should incorporate into our lives. I’m sure you’ll pick up on them, make these concepts a part of your life, I am.

 

BELIEVE IN YOURSELF!

2 Responses to “Will Smith’s Good Habits”


  1. 1 Tildet Schoenbrot October 29, 2009 at 1:57 pm

    Thanks for your inspiring post! I believe that one key to be more focused in life is to create effective goals. This enables us to have a sense of direction and it guides us on what plan of actions are we going to take to reach our goals.

    http://growingwithtruth.com/blog/110/strategies-to-create-effective-goals/


Leave a Reply

